Hello, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Irina, I'm from Ukraine, I'm 38 years old, I work as a nurse, in my spare time from work I paint, I like drawing since childhood, I draw in different styles such as sketches of tattoos, portraits, in general something unusual and mysterious, in I see the meaning in each figure. I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Welcome. I love nurses. My son is a pediatric cancer survivor, so nurses have a special place in our hearts.

Hello Irina and welcome to steemit! Nice to see more healthcare professionals on here :)

Welcome, cant wait to see your art!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community. It's nice to follow your posts. Нас все більше тут!

Спасибо !

Saluton kaj bonvenon Irina. Ĉi tie vi renkontos multajn afablajn kaj talentajn homojn. Ĝuu la virtualan vojaĝon.

Thank you
mutually

Welcom to steemit, @irisha69 ^_^

Добро пожаловать в Steemit, из Америки.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68