Hello Steemit,My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

I'm iris Adesola Rufus, I'm a Nigerian, an undergraduate aspiring to become a business administrator. I'm a fashionista, and a musician, I love being with people of great personality. I am who I am and I take my life very intentional and personal.
I heard about esteem from my siblings @adefunke... She's a fashion designer and @creon... he's a motivational speaker .

image

Here's a picture of @creon

image

A picture of @adefunke
I am so happy to be here and I'm hoping to experience another phase of life here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi there @irisadesola welcome to steemit, it's good to know that you are looking forward to being successful such as the 2 people you mentioned above keep it up and aim high. =)

Wow glad to have you visit my sister's first post, I did told her about @purepinay as one on steemit.

Welcome to steemit@irisadesola. Hope you can blog as beautifully as you dress? Nice gown.

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
I am also new, I hope you are going to like it here just as I do :)

Thanks for visiting my sis blog

No problem. Good luck with blogging 🙃

Welcome to Steemit dear

Welcome to the community! Happy steeming and lots of rewards!

Hello Iris, nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @irisadesola . hope we can be successful together here, follow me, I will follow you back.

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Congratulations @irisadesola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44