Hi, Steem!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, Steem! My name is Irina and I make my first post on your wonderful site. I was born in Kiev, I am 28 years old.

I am devoted to my family of four. I love to read, and the knowledge and expanded perspective that I acquire through reading helps me to develop my teaching skills and presentation skills.

attribute this success to my ability to plan, develop a strategy and solve several tasks simultaneously. This flexibility will help me in my work with the class, where there are people with different characters and abilities to learn.

3.jpg

Sort:  

Добро пожаловать на STEEM, Ирина!

Welocme.png

welcome to steemit

Hai welcome to steemit, enjoy your life here

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @irina78.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome irina78!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hey @irina78 welcome to steemit and glad to have you join us! Hope you will have a great time and enjoy learning more about the site!

Check out my steemit cheat sheet for some great tips to get started

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the community 😉
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Hi Irina,
Welcome to the Steemit Community,
I hope you will bring exciting stuff here & don't get discourages as the start will be difficult but eventually, it will get better.
Here is one tip, Engage with the community to build.
Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40