introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

introduceyourself


*On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is iriana I am the first child of three siblings. *
image
I was born in lhokseumawe, July 14, 1995.
Currently I live with family Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a hobby of singing and reading. And the dream I want to be a professional midwife, let me remember to always.in serve the community.

image
I have 2 siblings who are still sitting in elementary and junior high schoo.
image
Just so much I Please guidance from friend friend price @iriana.

Thank you 😆

Sort:  

You're so pretty welcome to steemit and keep singing lol, hope to hear you sing why not you can upload a video here. =)

yes, very very grateful for the welcome .. but I beg for your guidance .. because I am still very very unfamiliar and still lack understanding in playing steemit .. please ask for guidance from you, and also please make me to be your friends .. so I can learn more deeply ... please guidance @purepinay .=)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54