Promo-steemit against new steemian

Assalammualaikum........wr.......wb......Along with the development of the current era is also increasingly sophisticated electronic devices and new social media such as steemit. On this day I introduce steemit to a new steemian. They do not know what it is steemit and finally I explain it in detail about steemit.dan they ask how to register steemit account? Then I @irhasgunawan explain how to register steemit account. And I helped them register a steemit account. When I finished registering I said that you should wait for confirmation from the steemit party to submit your login password for about 1 week. I like to promote steemit to new users and I will not be bored of introducing steemit to others, especially people in my township. image image am also grateful to colleagues who have introduced me first and am also grateful to Promo-Steem @ stephenkendalteam, @anarcotech, @starkerz and @ steem-ambassador for Steem or Steemit to a higher level than Social Media.

Sort:  

welcome, may you get what you want in this steemit.

Yes thanks for his support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51