Introduceyourself

am irhasgunawan

I am 21 years old
I am a philippines
I am currently living in a country in South East Asia called Philippines.

I am new to the Steemit world
I am interested to know more about the community!
I am not only interested to know about Steemit, but also to know more about anything and extend my connections and learning.
I am feeling that I would love this community because I have a feeling that I am feeling that I am feeling that I am feeling that I am feeling that I am feeling the love
I am looking forward to know a lot more how Steemit works and pretty excited to talk about what I'm planning to share to everyone not to be my 2017 --- LOOOOONG -break- after a year of work but also my life experiences from the past, present and definitely what the future will bring us! That is all and thank you image

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome irhasgunawan to steemit! im looking forward to reading more of your content! i will follow you and would appreciate a follow back :)

ps- going to the philippines this march! im super psyched!

Hi @irhasgunawan !
Welcome to the steemit community
I hope you will enjoy your time here.
Writing an good content and take some tip from that.
And yeah i have upvote your post to support you on this platform!
Goodluck brother! Cheers!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65