INTRODUCE MY SELF

Assalammualaiku.....wr.....wb......Hi everything how are you today? Of course you're fine is not it? I just joined steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you. Introduce my name irhasgunawan, I was born in blang in,nisam,03 october 1997. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. My hobbies are reading, listening to music and watching tv. and my favorite food is meatballs, fried rice and chicken satay.I am a student in Vocational High School.first time I was introduced to social media steemit by @muhammadriski96, @muhammadsyahrol @goodkarma image ![image]
image
I hope you are vote me.Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting your verification and welcome to this incredible community:)

Welcome sis..

Hi Irhasgunawan. I'm Fina. Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you onboard. Good luck.

welcome to this platform my friend

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51