INTRODUCE MY SELF

Assalammualaiku.....wr.....wb......Hi everything how are you today? Of course you're fine is not it? I just joined steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you. Introduce my name safwati, I was born in blang in,nisam,18 july 2002. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. My hobbies are reading, listening to music and watching tv. and my favorite food is meatballs, fried rice and chicken satay.I am a student in Vocational High School.first time I was introduced to social media steemit by @muhammadriski96 imageI hope you are vote me

Sort:  

Ea... makasih...

Waalaikumsalam, selamat datang di steemit ukhti. Semoga kedepannya kita dapat berbagi dalam ukhwah.

welcome irhasefendi

happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90