Introduce My Self I am Irfanpcd [ENG/IND]

[ENG]

Hi steemian, I am irfanpcd, I was born in Aceh on October 26, 1990, and I am the 1st son of 4 siblings. I graduated from SMA 5 State Lhokseumawe in 2009, and after graduation I went to college at Unimal Lhoseumawe, majoring in Civil Engineering and only until semester 5. I am not married yet.

My hobbies are sports and play online games, I spend every day working. And in my spare time in the cafe to play online games on the computer or on android, and the reason I'm involved in this steemit to share experience in playing games, usually I become support in a game

Why would I want to explain about playing support? because in a game hard for someone to be support, they feel better to be caryy or tanker. I want to multiply my friends in the region and outside the region in playing his special online game to be a true support.


[IND]

Hai steemian, saya irfanpcd, saya lahir di Aceh pada 26 Oktober 1990,dan saya putra ke 1 dari 4 bersaudara. Saya lulusan SMA Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe pada tahun 2009,dan setelah lulus saya melanjutkan kuliah di Unimal Lhoseumawe, jurusan Tekhnik Sipil dan hanya sampai semester 5.saya belum menikah.

Hobi saya olahraga dan bermain game online, saya setiap hari habiskan waktu untuk bekerja. Dan dalam waktu luang saya singah di warnet untuk bermain game online di komputer atau di android, dan alasan saya terlibat di steemit ini untuk berbagi pengalaman dalam bermain game, biasanya saya menjadi support dalam sebuah game

Mengapa saya ingin menjelaskan tentang bermain support ? karena dalam sebuah game susah untuk seseorang  menjadi support, meraka merasa lebih hebat untuk menjadi caryy ataupun tanker. saya ingin memperbanyak teman dalam daerah maupun luar daerah dalam bermain game online khusus nya untuk menjadi support sejati.

Sort:  

Hello friend. You're welcome to steemit. You're surely gonna have a lovely experience here.

Welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44