You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! I am Ioannis from Greece. Entrepreneur, Trader and Proud New Steemian! Here's the story of my life :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey bro! Haha thanks for the reply :) Whaaat that's insane haha I literally have coffee at Tunnel City every morning when I'm at Williams!! I am so excited now, and man I loved Chicago what a beautiful beautiful city wow, would definitely live there if I could. It sounds like you have an incredible story behind you, thanks for honoring me with a reply :) And we're both traders, I'm so happy right now already finding like-minded new friends. I am following you sir, hope life is good in Brazil! Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49