Introducing Nneoma

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20180116_083811.jpg
Hi guys!! So this is my friend Nneoma. She is very fair(probably too fair for her own good 😂but then the skin colour be popping😉) and very kind(her heart is made of gold). She also has Chinese eyes!(anya chinese😂😂😂😂)
She's one of my favourites,i love hanging out with her just because she's a lot like me and so we just flow(in Nigeria,it's called 'mumuing'😂😂😂😂).
20171209_143454.jpg
She's a real one,i don't know if there are a lot of people in the world who can deal with all of me(the introvertiveness,mood swings and all...),to say the least i am more than grateful that i met her and i love that we've come this far.
I hope y'all make her feel welcome here,she's a great writer too,so just follow @nneoma,read her book (she's posting them in parts)and stay tuned-i promise y'all she'll blow your minds with her work.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!! Feel free to check my blog as well, specially if u want to know more about Brazil! Cheers :)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68146.16
ETH 3801.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58