Hi steemers! My name is Irene Uwagboe. I'm a Nigerian. I'm an aspiring interior designer, currently interning in a design company. I love art, nature, serenity, reading, traveling, writing, designing. I intend to share my views, meditations, and quotes through my content posts, whilst learning from and curating other's contents. I'm excited to be part of this community and I look forward to an amazing experience. Cheers.IMG-20170904-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ireneuwagboe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, I feel at home already.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks, I'll definitely keep that in mind

Hello Irene, welcome and have a nice time here :)

Thank uuuuuu.Good to be here

Hiiiiii, thanks for the warm welcome. It's good to b here.

Welcome to steemit. We are happy that you could join us.

Thank you, I'm excited to be here.

Hello @greenrun. I'm glad to be here, thank you.

You are welcome

Welcome to the steemit platform!

Thank you. It really is nice to be here

Look who's here ^^ Ireneuwagboe, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you. Looking forward to a wonderful time here.

Congratulations @ireneuwagboe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67