Hi | Peace | Bonour | Hola | Chao | Hallo | Ola | Kamusta | مرحبا

Greetings Everyone!

Nice to meet you all.. Hi!

I am also from planet Earth, a newbie to Steemit Beta and terribly excited about cryptocurrencies. Clearly, im a human and not a robot. One can describe me as a student of life, enjoying, exploring and discovering.

Naturally, after discovering the Bitcoin it's led me here, to Steemit - I enjoy Investing, Islam, nature, travelling, meeting new people, making new friends around the world and of course international business.

I hope everyone will be kind enough to welcome me to the community and Upvote, comment, and share my future posts.

Thanks to arfanafzal for everything, he would say,

"Honesty is the first chapter in the book of wisdom."

I would recommend all of you seeking business advice, fund raising or investment to get in touch with him at www.arfanafzal.com


Lion.png

The Lion King of the Jungle

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @ireminisces! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steem @ireminisces I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @ireminisces! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi @ireminisces

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66