Here I am! after loosing three months!

hello Steemians;

I got introduced to Steemit by @meysam and registered 3 months ago, for some reasons I did not have any activities on Steemit since then, maybe at the time I did not get the potential of the platform and also I did not like atmosphere on the Steemit at the time(everyone was fighting with each other, abuse of power, good whales bad whales, and some other things that I don't remember).


Source

but recently I was called out again by my friend to check Steemit again and give it a try, I have been monitoring the platform for couple of days and what I see now is much better on so many levels, the atmosphere more friendly and payouts are higher(you don't feel that your work was a waste of time), these are the differences that I got so far comparing to months ago, thus here I am, trying to start from scratch and build my own brand and network. I am going to post about the things I know like Crypto News, Technology, Linux, health, sports and some other things. I hope I can add some value to the community and together we make it to the 1st and the best social media, not just because it pays damn good, also because it has the best community ever.

Sort:  

Welcome Back to Steemit. I look forward to following you.

@christianhughes
thank you very much, hopefully we grow together :)

thank you, I am gonna remember your kindness :)

AWESOME SAUCE! Welcome!

thank you :)

Welcome! You found your way back!

I guess I need some time to understand what I am missing :)

Welcome back and welcome, because I wasn't here three months ago.

Crypto News does seem like a very popular topic as is health. Good luck with your postings and hopefully now the experience will be better than three months ago. I think HF19 changed things a bit, from what I hear.

doing exercise and finding ways to be healthier is one of the things that I am interested about, but you are right, the name was not chosen wisely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34