My first Artichel

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

download.png

hello steemian lets get along with all of you and lets be friends :), its great for me to join steemit and i can find many good thing from you all, i read one by one the articel that you have written and the article is very good and exiting, you guys have a talent for writing something, i hope i can be like you guys :(.
writing is my hobby but i think i can not write as good as you did guys, so i will start writing from now and i need you to support me in steemit :), but for the first i will intoduce my self
my name is rahab, im a collage student right now, writing is my hobby and also i like soccer, and i dont have favorite foods because i like all of kind food because i like eating.
so that's all from me i hope you really enjoying my first article, for now im just introduce my self, but next time i will write something good for you guys t read.
see you next time :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Hello welcome to steem 😎👌

hello @pilot thank you :)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

oke @daverdp i will folow you :)

Welcome to Steemit. Looking around for your new post. Hope We look for each other. 😊

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit,this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and ideas,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...you can follow me @donkelly

glad to hear that :)

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,irahab!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

hope you enjoying my next post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47