Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Iqra Naqvi. I am 21 year old . I am student of Computer Science GCU Lahore. I am expert in C++ , JAVA , C#
Now these days i m working on android apps and doing online projects of MATLAB as well as i am a web Developer
You can join my company "Iqra techs and Co."
I have done Matric and Intermediate from BISE Grw.Now doing BSCS Hons(last smstr)
I love eating , sleeping , programming and walking in rain...
Coding is my passion

Sort:  

Welcome, Iqra aka Programmer! Great to have you here :) Best of luck! followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Hello its awesome to meet you, i also do c++ programming, we could always share our experiences and knowledge within ourselves and others here, will you like to enter a selfie contest and win 3sbds?

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit iqranaqvi17. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33