I am just awarded for commentingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

its a great pleasure to have this award..thanks a lot steem

keep in touch to get more comments :D
anyway thanks all of you
without you it wouldn't be possible
Thanks
And make sure to follow

Sort:  

Congratulation brother

Welcome to Steemit, @iqbaliq!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You're welcome 🙂

Welcome to Steemit @iqbaliq !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

sure thanks

You're already doing great here. Welcome to steemit dear friend @iqbaliq, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48