You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: A New User's Perspective

This is actually a pretty good idea, it would also help improve the trending sections article quality and put an incentive for small content creators and experts at certain fields to churn out quality content rather than a lot of them, quality over quantity i guess

Sort:  

Thanks! Exactly like you say, 'quality over quantity'. I would love to improve the trending sections and incentivize small content creators. Our platform has gotten things right with communities like utopian-io, I just wonder if there's a way to pull that off technically. I'll admit, there's probably a bunch of subtleties I'm missing but I'll keep learning think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37