Hello world steemit

Hi World Steemit





Hey Steemit friend! Nice to meet Steemit ❤, My Name, muhammad iqbal, I'm from Indonesia, lhokseumawe city my age 20 years my hobby hip hop music that I know since 2013, In everyday life surely in few minutes or seconds we must listen to a song or just a series of tones. that is where we can feel the music. Music can come from anywhere, from various tools or objects around us in a music if we can understand it there must be a certain meaning. without even realizing that music already exists in our lives sometimes we never pay attention to it. in a certain event the music can reflect what we are feeling. ranging from feelings of pleasure, sadness to the uncertain feeling.

I am very excited to join in today's steemit, I am always trying to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one of the most important steps in realizing this in my life and being so influential. I like the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save AllFeel to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future. Follow me @iqbaallsm

Steemit Indonesia
Have an awesome day
Steem on

@iqbaallsm 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

What's up welcome to steemit.
Following your page.

Welcome to Steemit @iqbaallsm :D

welcome from another newbie ;)

Welcome muhammed

Congratulations @iqbaallsm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. @iqbaallsm
following you now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71