Late party

image
my best friend .. i want to try to share my first post, may all friends love it
my name is intan pratiwi usually called intan
I am 21 years old
Steemit id @ipratiwi2
join steemit on 3 January 2018

image
this is the moment where my 21st birthday is celebrated

image
my girlfriend gave me a little bit of a sweet surprise. which I did not know before. because that day is already 4 days late since my birthday

image
so did the surprise given by best friends. which is also already a month late. but still make this heart happy for sure. very happy

image
Thank you to all of you. I am very proud to have you guys. iloveyou all

#introduceyourself

#introducemyself

#story

#funny

#love

#steemit

Sort:  

Hello Intan, welcome! let's make friends

Hai. Thanks @e-con

Congratulations @ipratiwi2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47