How I got Steemed, My Life Mission in Brief (Introducting @Ipmal)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My thanks go first to @gmichelbkk - and a big high five for your blog about your cryptocurrency journey! Then @thankyoujay for the details on getting a steemit account going quickly. Also gratitude for learning how to insert a link from @draketaylor.

ipmal-220.jpg

My name is Douglas Lampi, the creator of digitalcurrencytraders.com community. I am one of the cryptocurrency course authors and also maintain trading journal channels on YouTube.

Two Audiences

I want to help to people who are just starting out with cryptos - and I also want to speak to those influencers who can help me reach more beginners with my message!

Below, I introduce myself and explain how this channel is intended to help - but if you want to skip directly to the good stuff - then visit digitalcurrencytraders.com and sign up to receive a series of free helpful tips for bitcoin cryptocurrency beginners.

My Short Story

I started trading cryptocurrencies at the beginning of 2015, and over the past 3 years I have traded my way from zero bitcoin - to over four hundred thousand dollars worth of bitcoin and cryptos.

My courses on DigitalCurrencyTraders.com have reached thousands of people in over 71 countries around the world - which is completely amazing to me!

But I think it is important for you to know that my success in crypto trading did not come quickly. I developed my trading system between 1994 and 1998. Jean Chretien was Prime Minister of Canada, Bill Clinton was President of United States!

I've been studying and reflecting on this method of approaching the markets for more than 20 years - and the moment I discovered cryptocurrencies I instantly knew my trading method would fit.

Video Journals

I created my first video journals back in 2009, and within a short while other RuneScape players were asking me questions about my trading. Soon I created a website and some courses to teach youth how to practice the methods of a stock trader within the game. Over a period of 3 years I documented my trading methods as a way for me to learn it better - while I had no money to trade for real.

Between the years 2009 and 2013 - I became a multi-billionaire, by using this trading system within the game of RuneScape.

When I discovered Bitcoin I started a Bitcoin Trading video Journal. I documented my buys and sells as I adapted and practiced the very same trading system I had learned more than twenty years ago!

And, while the results have been staggering - it was not trouble free.

I made some disastrous blunders and some picture-perfect trades… each of them made or lost as much as $40,000 in a single day!

My Humble Beginnings in Cryptos

But I'm getting ahead of myself - my video Journal started off describing how I earned Bitcoin to begin with - because I started out with no money and no way to purchase Bitcoin. I had to find free ways of earning Bitcoin online in order to start testing my trading methods on cryptos, and growing my Bitcoin.

One of my greatest passions about bitcoin - is that youth and disadvantaged people around the world can also start with zero money and start investing in crypto with micro investments - and like I did, you can grow your money and make it work for you.

If you haven't already - go and sign up for the free training on digitalcurrencytraders.com - I share some of the most important ways you can start off earning free Bitcoin.

In 2017, I earned 1.4 Bitcoin from just one of these sources - And I continue to earn passive, free Bitcoin every single day right now in 2018.

And I want to teach you this - free - for two reasons:

  1. Because it may change your life too.
  2. And because - if you like the training, and it really does make a difference in your life, then you may be interested in the advanced cryptocurrency trading course - that does have a fee.

My Trading System, With Three Years of Case Studies

The great thing is I created video journals of all of my trading activity for several years. The best, and worst, of all of those journals have become case studies and examples as part of my CryptoCurrency Trading Course and Lifetime Community Membership!

Creating Passive Income With Cryptos

Over the past three years I've experimented with several different investing methods. Some of them work very well but take up a great deal of personal time, while others bring in steady income and do not require any personal time at all.

This channel will now focus on those methods of earning cryptocurrency income that do not take any personal time once they are set up. And the Advanced Training teaches what I do with those earnings to grow them even faster.

In 2018 - the goal of this channel is to have as many subscribers as possible learn how to set up a passive income that replaces your need to have a job.

All of the best results of passive crypto earning will become part of the free training courses on digitalcurrencytraders.com

Four kinds of passive crypto earning

The first and most obvious is mining - just a little computer power can help you earn new Bitcoin. Other methods of earning by renting out your computing power are now available for us to review as well

The second and perhaps most powerful, is that of lending your coin and compounding your earnings over time

The third method comprises a list of sources that provide reliable steady referral income as a reward for referring new customers to their services.

The fourth method we will cover, is that of running a crypto currency masternode.

You're Next 3 steps

step one and sure you have followed this channel

step to visit digitalcurrencytraders.com And subscribe to the email list

step 3 visit the YouTube channel homepage and search your question because we may already have videos and tutorials about that on this channel

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post! welcome

Please help me grow @rehab22 and i will do the same

welcome on board

Welcome to Steemit @ipmal!

Congratulations @ipmal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77