Salam Perkenalan (Introduce My Self)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum wr,wb.
Salam hangat bagi kita semua komunitas steemit Indonesia.
Dalam kesempatan ini di postingan pertama saya mau memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu nama saya Zulfaqar Nauly dan Ipan nauli itu nama panggilan saya dari teman-teman diluar maupun di kampus, saya alumni Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe lulus tahun 2015 dan jurusan saya Keuangan Perbankan, dan sekarang saya lanjut S1 di universitas Stie Kebangsaan Bireuen dan mengambil jurusan Akuntansi.
image
Awal mula saya tau tentang steemit dari kawan saya yang bernama @wahyurahadiann dan Disitulah kami berbincang mengenai steemit.

Hobi saya Photografi dan Fishing






image
image
image
image

Sekian dari biografi saya, salam kenal bagi semua komunitas steemit Indonesia !!

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steem nation

thanks @richard-921

Your welcome

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @ipannauli! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hobi Fhising itu apa ya? Kalau mancing = fishing
Photography kalau bahasa Indonesianya, Fotografi
Hanya masukan. Smangat yaaa... Sukses buat kita semua :)

Iyaaa bg mancing, saya salah tulis sedikit di huruf H nya salah posisi hehe
kalo kata photo sama foto sama aja bg @kakilasak
Terimakasi sarannya Salam untuk kita bersama steemians indonesia !!

Welcome to Steem @ipannauli I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @ipannauli!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Ipannauli . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Ipannauli :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44