If I Am The DreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

If I were a world who was truly free, then who would I be?
Would I see my reflection as everything that is dreamed?
Would the things I intent represent a percent of the outcome that's played?
The way we react, the way that we change, if the choice is mine, than now its made.

Is the future the past from a present we read?
Or is it just something that lives in our head?
A soul is a soul and the truth has its way,
A journey that's found us at last here today.

And with it upon you, another of me, what is it we find when we finally meet?

Sort:  

welcome to steemit society . i enjoy your post . the platform is the better than Instagram and Facebook

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

Congratulations @iosogno, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83