let me introduce myself

Well I have put this off long enough. Let me introduce my self. I am an introvert with depression and anxiety. Just starting this is gut wrenching, but I want a platform for expression without all the drama and I hope to find it here.
Art is my outlet. I share my passion through my art studio sharing techniques with others for an outlet for them. Some ask if I am a teacher. I am not a teacher and do not have the skills needed to be a teacher. I admire teachers and would not be where I am today with out their influence in my life. I consider myself more a mentor. I continue to work full time at a government job, but strive to be self sufficient with my business. Here is a little bit of me… #introduceyourself

IMG_0533.JPG
this is me .
IMG_2962.JPG
this is a commission piece i did using repurposed wood.
IMG_2573.JPG
I like to do a little bit of everything...
IMG_0633.JPG
just something for my self
IMG_0814.JPG

IMG_2385.JPG

IMG_2609.JPG

IMG_2392.JPG

SSDGM-dawn

Sort:  

Hi @invisiblestorm. It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to the platform!! You do some pretty cool work. This is a great place to spread the word about who you are and what amazing works you can create!!!

Welcome to Seemit @invisiblestorm. I hope that you enjoy your time here. Blessings.

hey @invisiblestorm

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Hello @invisiblestorm, that is really fantastic intro!!!. im really very impressed. Please check my blog in which i put your photo as well. if you like it then please donot forgot to upvote and follow me too ;)
wish u all the best
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524696661-6829166

Congratulations @invisiblestorm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I hate I am seeing this after the 7 day mark! Welcome to Steemit! Your work is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29