Relationship and Life Coach - New Steemit Member – #introduceyourself

Hello there my fellow steemit members. I hope you guys are well and enjoying the thriving community steemit.

I’m Asim Akram a Life and Relationship Coach. I will be sharing my knowledge and views on different aspects of life and relationships for everyone’s benefit. So get your questions ready and be willing to improve your life and relationships.

I live in Netherlands (Holland for your convenience ;)) and in city The Hague.
Many people don’t know more about Netherlands and think it’s only consist of Amsterdam and may be Rotterdam as well and all people of Netherlands are always high on drugs and wandering around the most famous Red Light street of the world. So, people it’s not like that at all. Yes, use of light drugs and prostitution is legal in Netherlands but that doesn’t mean that all 17 million people are only doing that. I will be telling you more about Netherlands and the city The Hague in another posts later hopefully.

windmill.jpg

Cycle.jpg

I love studying and learning on topics of Self-development, relationships, marriage, parenting etc the things that affect our #life tremendously. I would like to share my knowledge and my research here at steemit. of these different areas of life.
How come I forgot to introduce our lovely sweetoo pets – our 2 lovely cats Poppy and Maano. Poppy is a Siberian 7 year old and Maano is a beautiful white Ragdoll of 3 years. Aren’t they sweet?

siberian cat.jpg

IMG_7769.JPG

IMG_1116.JPG

So, If you are interested in improving your life, relationships , parenting or just want to like to follow my future travels and wanna see more lovely pictures and videos of our cats then Do follow me here.

**Please introduce yourself in the comments below and leave your questions and topics that you would like me to discuss here in future. **

Thanks for your time to read about me and my future plans on Steemit. Don’t forget to follow me please.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @invincible I have upvoted and sent you a tip

ohh, that's wonderful. So, nice of you.

Congratulations @invincible! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Asim Akram, welcome to steemit my friend. Enjoy your steemit journey my friend. Steem On Dude, from @runridefly

Welcome Asim! Cool intro and photos. How's it going for you being a life coach?

It's serving me well, but serving others even better. ;)

glad to see you Invincible I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks everyone for your replies, follows and wishes.

I have a question, How may i change my profile picture here? It asked for a url of picture and I mentioned my facebook profile url but I guess it isn't working. Any help will be appreciated.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72