Introducing Myself InvestmentGuru (Vicky)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians

Good Morning, Introducing InvestmentGuru ,
My name is Vikas but all called me by my nick name Vicky.. .. I am from Pune, Maharashtra, India.. I have done Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical and doing job in Private Sector. The full credit to in this Crypto field is going to Mr. @moneyguruu Sumit Kapoor sir, Now from last 1 years working online part time.
About Steemit, yes it is a very good platform to work with worldwide friends what we are doing on facebook twitter instagram just do it here steemit is here to pay you for that. This is not timepass this is time utilizing for wealth grow
My hobby's are Photography as well enjoying with friends, traveling and now i am enjoying my life...

I have joined Steemit just 10 days back and currently Reputation is 41 and more than 250 followers thanks to everybody for that....

For New Users never quit steemit because this the platform where you can express your view and gets paid for your views opinions..

WORK TOGETHER EARN TOGETHER

Follow Upvote Comment

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome vicky to steemit.

Welcome to Steem, @investmentguru!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome and let us strive to learn, earn, and work together.

good post keep it up upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29