Solasailor is now Inventrix

Due to a problem with my memory stick that had my Active key on it I have lost access to my @solasailor account so I am now @Inventrix. Luckily I had not posted much so I didn't loose to much Steem. I want to let the following know that I have switched over to this new handle:

@ballinconscious
@bluebyrd
@german-trail
@heimindanger
@jza
@luzcypher
@martibis
@mithrilweed
@ned
@papa-pepper
@steemitblog
@steemitworldmap
@sykochica

BTW if you happen to run across @solasailor don't bother upvoting or anything since it will all be going into the Bit Bucket.

Sort:  

Welcome to the jungle

Howdy Doody!

welcome here wish you have a good time

When you say lost access....was it more...the loss of your access key? Or was there something nefarious done by someone else? :(

Nothing nefarious just lost my access key. Have it safely tucked away this time. :)

Wow...here I thought if you lose your access key...it's gone....forever....

Welcome to steemit @inventrix. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inventrix to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56