You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fool takes a joyful leap of faith on Steemit!

Hey @t-a-r-o-t, welcome to Steemit!

This is a wonderful community and we're happy to have you here.

It will be so cool to see your contributions to this space! Tomorrow is Tarot Tuesday, so if you are in the space for it, you know where we'll be!

Look forward to following your feed and please reach out if I can be helpful too. Lots of friends coming together here. Let me know if you're on discord yet. I'm @intuitivejakob#7088

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @intuitivejakob !

Yes I'm very excited about tomorrow's posts.

I'll have a look on discord :)

Already gotcha (meaning, following you now - LOL) on the @steemittarot account, and I'll keep my eyes open for a post from you tomorrow. Oh, and ditto to everything @intuitivejakob said (except my discord name is different... 😂 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43