You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (HOW TO) Dab marijuana concentrates with a quartz nail. My post-cancer pain-relief story.

Hey!!

Yes, it is so crazy what is inside me now and how I have been able to even move after it all. Being a yogi helped bigtime!

I appreciate the tip on the count for the live resin. I may be around that once you get the spaces in (I don't count in "Mississippi," but go about as slow), but am not 100% sure on that, so I will test myself with a stopwatch next time I hit it.

I am really happy we connected too! I'd love to meet you guys in person since we're not too far from one another. Maybe we can collaborate efforts on launching a Colorado Meet-Up group. @sunravelme and I were discord chatting about that, just this past week.

Hope you get some zZzz's and that the techie stuff works out!

Chat soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42