You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Steemit...


Hello @obaidb2!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 13 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sort:  

I didnt knew what introduceyourself was used for...used those tags when i didnt knew about it ...sorry for that...

From the word itself, introduce yourself is to say something about you to the people who does not know you. Have you done similar posts like this before?

Nope this is my first post where i am trying to introduce myself to the community ...

I see. I hope there will be no more issue with the tagging next time. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44