Hello There Steemit…

This is not a PSA (or is it?), I just want to use this post to introduce myself to this wonderful community. To be honest, I am a greenhorn, a noob, so I would like to learn from you guys what is required. The do’s, don’ts and “what I wouldn’t do if I were you” (if such a category exists, lol). I am just your regular tech-fuelled blogger (at least that’s what my Twitter bio says), I blog @Go Reviews and I hope I can share some of myself to this wonderful community whilst learning a good deal from the vast wealth of information floating on here.

Screenshot (311)_LI.jpg

Away from my PC and smartphones, I am just a hot blooded Chemical Engineering student, an avid gamer and a comic movie nerd (DC biased, but you didn’t hear that from me). Let’s get to know each other some more via the comments section below. Any advice which you have for me would be greatly appreciated as I take my first step to becoming a part of this community. My heartfelt thanks to xinese, nvlsen and cjofficial for introducing me to this platform.

Thanks for your time. “Stay Schwifty”.

Sort:  

Welcome to the next 4chan!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Love that show. What is it called again?

Rick and Morty. Currently waiting for season 4

Hi @intrepidwiz! Yup, DC movies are awesome. I welcome you to the community. Lots of really good people here and we will be adding another one which is you. Best wishes!

Thanks alot. I feel at home already. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29