You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loosing My Blog Virginity to Steemit… Hello Future of the Internet!

Oh, I think you’ll like her. You speak of altruism, which is what she focuses her theses and ideas on. She’s not perfect by any means, but she gets a lot right.

I have heard of Watts and like his work. You’re the second person to bring him up to me lately, so maybe I need to brush up a bit on ole’ Alan.

Me?! A twins fan? Why would you ever ask such a question?

Sort:  

Just from reading her wikipedia page she seems very insightful. I'll have to read some of her books.

Yeah I like Watts a lot. I have a playlist on my youtube channel with some of my favorite talks of his. (I need to update it though)

I'll send you a message on steem chat about the twins cause it's off topic with this thread

Hit me at discord same name. Love talkin Twins!

what's your 4 digit tag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57