Tactics To Making Easy Money.My First Post But I Think Will Be Very Useful For You...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

                                                                               MONETIZATION

Hard To Earn Money in Real Life,It's Not So Easy On The Internet.

But In Today's Conditions,Able To Earn More Money From The Internet,

Now Do I Earn Money I'm Going To Write My Research.






LET'S GET STARTED...





1-) First Focus On Just That




2-) After More Explore What They Can Do About it



3-) Find a Site Where You Can Show People The Topic



4-) Find Topics Of Interest But Don't Lie To Them





5-) Nice And Boring Non-Content Prepare




6-) Use Your Mind.Best Ad Is The Brain




7-) Never Give Up Constantly Try




8-) Once You Start Earn Money,Don't Laziness



9-) And Do All Of This And İmprove Yourself




These Are Completely My Ideas,In Your Opinion May be Incorrect.

But Please Support,For Better To Do.

 How You Think My First Post @berniesanders

Sort:  

thanks for informative post . i hope can do them

Thanks :) I hope you can do it

Welcome to Steem @intheworldd. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

I definitely agree with point 7 that one should not give up. I think that is key in many things when comes to finding ways to make money :)

Glad to be of help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57