Introduceyourself to making money online and offline!steemCreated with Sketch.

#1 Don’t spend all your time on social media / youtube / 9gag.

I think the most important thing about making money online is where and what you are doing with your time. I always find people that complain how they didn't know about cryptocurrency, they didn’t know about dropshipping, they didn’t know about fiveer or freelancer, affiliate marketing and so on.

In this blog I will guide you through varies methods and I will be sincere with you: I’m not an expert in each one because I really think there is no person out there that can be good at everything and each one of you must find your way.
If you want to be a 100% auto-sufficient person and earn all the money that you need online, that is one thing that you need for sure and that is discipline and patience. You can’t start today and make 60$ at hour or at least not if you are just an average person. It takes time and discipline to find the right path and the right formula to a successful story.

Choosing the right path is the most difficult thing about making money online, if you just google it, you will find thousands of people talking about their method and how they became rich and wealthy. Our posts will not be something like that. I will just explain only how it can be done, it’s up to you to try it or not.

If you are interested about the subject please follow. Regards AlexIM.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the steemit community.
:)

Greetings.
Chintan.

Thanks. Regards AlexIM.

welcome , you'll like it here :)

I appreciate posts like this, because I think about this often. Sometimes I think I don't take enough time to read a book, or watch a movie, but there is so much to do online in terms of legitimately earning my crypto, that I simply don't have time for anything else right now. Especially in the early stages of establishing myself. I believe this mindset is important to have if one desires to be successful with making an income online. Thanks for your perspective and time.

Thank you for the support, I will do my best.

You bet. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65