You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself: Trevor from Japan

Welcome to Steemit, Trevor!

Your introduction was informative and well-written. I could see the amount of time you dedicated into writing this. Of course, your being a teacher of the English language also helped; I enjoy reading articles that don't have any grammatical or spelling errors.

We're all part of this long process of learning and growing, so I hope you can learn more from your future acquaintances and friends in Japan as well as here on Steemit!

I'll follow your account as well, no need to follow me back unless you are interested. (I don't follow for follow-backs after all!) I hope to see more of your writing soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64