You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A copywriter, a physicist and a mom walk into a bar…

Loved the intro. As a fellow writer, I applaud thee. Really pulled me in, especially that title. xD

I'm not a science person myself (failed or dropped science in high school), but I can see the potential in your writing ability. Keep up the great work, and hope to see more of your writing in the future!

Sort:  

I appreciate the feedback, especially from a fellow writer. One of my things is trying to make science not so scary. I teach physics to kids once a month with a goal of making it fun. Smiling faces and laughter is the goal because when you're having fun it makes learning much easier. That's my soapbox for the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53