Hello SteemIt users

Hello SteemIt users,

in this post i will introduce myself.

Im from Croatia, and you will know me as Interdeus (29 years old).

I dont like to take pictures of myself, but for you ladies and gentlemans here is one try of me being "sexy" (haha):

20180403_143019.jpg

I registered today (03.04.2018.), and i few next weeks I will try to test this platform :)

You are all welcome to like my posts :)

Sort:  

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Cool dude! What you will post here? Something interesting?

Various themes dude :)

Bok @interdeus pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Balkan Blockchain Network discord serveru za balkanske Blockchain/Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod, tamo se možeš educirati s ostalim Steemit korisnicima s našeg podneblja i pitati što god te zanima te promovirati se na glasovnim i tekstualnim kanalima.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

Welcome to Steemit, glad to see another new member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40