Introducing MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemit users! My name is interanvil. Obviously this is just a nickname and not what I use in real life. At this moment I will keep my real name undisclosed for privacy reasons, but I will share some other "safe" information about me.

I am a third-year CS major and lover of cryptocurrency and technology. I discovered cryptocurrency in 2013 and have been fascinated by it ever since. Although I had heard of the STEEM currency before, I didn't really pay much attention to it and what it's used for until I stumbled upon an article here.

Well here I am now, ready to share my voice. You can expect quality, researched, controversial and thoughtful articles related to cryptocurrencies and technology in general. Glad to be part of the family.

And here's a picture of an anvil, for topic's sake.

Sort:  

Hi @interanvil, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Welcome to Steem @interanvil I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Here are few tips by following which u can increase ur followers and earnings

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/7rqbvg-here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit

hi @Interanvil I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Oh man I wish Interanvil was your real name and I wish you were a real anvil. It would be so cool to meet one! jk Welcome aboard

Welcome to Steemit

upvoted, good luck

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

can we get a pic of you instead?

Welcome to Steemit !!! I send you a big hug from Argentina and I wish you all the best! You can count on me for what you need! 😄👍🏻🇦🇷 @kryptoland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75