You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introvert Entering This New World

Let me start by being honest to everyone

Excellent way to start.

Since you know how to read. You also have a great words with words too.

Welcome to the platform.

It takes time to get acquainted with it... But when you said:

I'm an introvert person. I tend to stay alone in a corner and just observe everyone else, I don't talk to them unless they start the conversation

...this is the place where introverts flourish.

You can write when you want. You can observe when you want.

You can keep your privacy.

You can login when you want. You can logoff when you want.

This is the place for you.

I like your writing. Following you. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. People acknowledging how my writing is, just really makes me happy.

You are only getting started. We're friendly here, and love to hear from people exactly like you with different life experiences. Keep it up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36