You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're new to steem or steemit and you aren't making HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS yet -- let me explain why...

Excellent. As I mentioned in another comment somewhere here... everyone who shows up with a comment, I'll make an effort to visit their blogs and if they're good I'll be following you too soon... and maybe even resteeming posts... so this could really work out. :) Glad you found steemit.

Sort:  

Hi - just me - showing up

Thanks for the inspiring article, all goods points. do you think focusing on one area like cryptocurrency is better? starting out I've just been writing about many unrelated topics that i'm interested in and see what works!

Primarily yes. All the time, no. Your primary audience will be interested in one particular topic. If you vary too often and too frequently, you will lose your primary audience I think..

..but occasionally feel free to deviate once in awhile to mix things up. Just not too often is my recommendation.

cool. thanks for the quick reply and the advice!

Hey I wanted to let you know that what you are doing here is a good idea. ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50