Hey Steemit, my name is Eva

_DSC0165 (1).jpg

Hi my name is Eva, I like to play with Legos​. And I like to take pictures with my camera. And I like to play video games as in Lego World and Minecraft. I'm homeschooled, my favorite subject is math and I like to take nature walks. I like coloring and painting flowers.

My dad started to talk about Steemit than I wanted to join.

_DSC0159.jpg

Bye and enjoy my post.

Eva

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit daughter! Glad you made it here, now you can stop bothering me about it 😜! Love you ❤️

Love you to dad. ❤️

Too, as in "Me too," is spelled too.

Epic, never miss a teaching/learning opportunity!

Welcome to steemit Eva, Consider this an entry to the youth of steemit contest. Good Luck, Upvoted and resteemed. Now following you

Can’t wait to see all you will do here. Fly high, travel far, but always come back home. Grandma loves you.1A79BC23-0486-4B2B-8855-6C1D872BD0F9.jpeg

I love you to. 💖

What a time to be alive, kid. Excited for you and welcome to Steemit :P

Welcome to steem.

Welcome to Steemit, and high five for homeschooling and photography! :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit Eva! Hope you have fun here and learn lots of cool new things :)

Welcome to Steemit...keep posting and commenting is the key here!!

welcome in the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14