introducemyself to steemit friends

image

Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself to Steemit. I'm a hard worker. I love being a writer in steemit and I am also a responsible person. I want to do all the steemit platforms successfully. I am sure that my hard work can stay well with my points.
I am happy in exercising soccer
The opinions of my friends tell me that I am a person who never gives up when I show points with my hard work. They are happy,
because I can handle it easily. They want to help me in my work and in the sense that they continue to support my hard work. My sister's opinion is that I am the one who always learns and is smart to obey.
Also They say that I am a friendly and fun person in friendship because I have many friends.
Parents also support me, and I also support my family to quickly share work and give them a good name in the community.
They always trust me that I will pursue my goal to become a writer in great steemit.
hopefully they will give me full support to achieve it by the way I use social media. STEEMIT is my favorite, I love travel and adventure. I can find many wonderful and amazing experiences that I can find in my favorite places, I hope you guys are interested in my posts and others. This really helped me. That's why I love steemit blogs and love who are looking for people here to meet new people and read all about the comments. Just stay here and stay here FOREVER !! Please follow and give me support and follow me at @intanzain

thanks steemians,
thank you very much steemit.
image
image

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome to Steemit @imtanzain upvote :D

Welcome to steemit @intanzain nice to meet you. I am sure that you will enjoy your journey here on steemit. I wish you all the best and see you around. =)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53