Hellow everyone-let me introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

good afternoon friends stemian. hopefully we all healthy healthy always and easy sustenance.
Here I want to start my introduction to stemian all let us know each other, and can help each other.
Introduce my name @intania, I live in north aceh (lhokseumawe), my hobby is reading. I just joined in steemit, my goal in steemit, because I want to know more deeply what is steemit. Because all this time I just heard the steemit is cuman from people, and now I have registered it and want to play steemit deeper let me know what is steemit, what is steem power, what is SBD and so on. please guide me to understand what is steemit yes stemian friends. I just heard from my friends. That in steemit much of the science that we get there, a lot of experience and insight. And can learn to be a great blogger. that's where I'm interested to join in steemit. I am really eager to be guided by a steemian friend who already knows all about steemit. please guidance his friend stemian yes.
image
image
image
Thank you

Bahasa indonesia
selamat sore kawan kawan stemian. semoga kita semua sehat sehat selalu dan mudah rezeki .
Disini saya ingin memulai perkenalan saya kepada stemian semua biar kita saling mengenal satu sama lain , dan bisa saling membantu .
Perkenalkan nama saya @intania , saya tinggal di aceh utara ( lhokseumawe ) , hobi saya membaca . saya baru bergabung di steemit ,tujuan saya masuk steemit , karena saya ingin tau lebih dalam apa itu steemit . Karena selama ini saya sekedar mendengar steemit itu cuman dari orang , dan sekarang saya sudah mendaftarkannya dan ingin memainkan steemit lebih dalam biar saya tau apa itu steemit , apa itu steem power , apa itu SBD dan sebagainya. tolong bimbing saya untuk mengerti apa itu steemit ya teman teman stemian . cuma saya mendengar dari teman teman saya. Bahwa di steemit banyak ilmu yang kita dapatkan disitu ,banyak pengalaman dan wawasan . Dan bisa belajar menjadi bloger yang hebat . disitulah saya tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit . saya @intania ingin sekali dibimbing oleh teman teman steemian yang sudah tau semua tentang steemit . mohon bimbingan nya ya teman teman stemian .

Terimakasih

Sort:  

wah, ajarin kita juga donk.. hehe..

Hi, @Intania, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hello and welcome 😃
Have a good time here

Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for introducing yourself and hope to see more posts from you. Please follow back and be awesome. Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Congratulations @intania! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70