Hello Everyone I want to introduce myself

Hello Steemit friends...

I'm Intan. I am a new society in Steemit. I From Indonesia, Semarang, Central Java.

I know steemit from friends in Whatsapp group that tell about great experience here. I hope to be able to tell also about my life experiences about my daily life, about my travels, etc.

Because I like to explore and also write (usually I spill my writing on blogger) I think in Steemit suitable for me, although maybe it is not a regular post I write. In addition, in Steemit I can also learn to improve my English.

I hope I can produce something useful and enjoyed by the crowd.IMG_20180303_195005.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello,

Thx for your welcome 😄

hi!

Welcome to Steemit! What a beautiful place that is in your photo!! I love your country Indonesia and the food!!!!

Hope you enjoy steemit!!

Hi,

thx for your appriciate about my country and my food. Enjoy too 😄

Hello juga kak bell 😄

Hallo bunda selamat bergabung

Selamat kak,,, saya jg baru bergabung tp belum ngerti2 juga,,, perlu banyak belajar 😁

Welcome, let's be friend

Stafana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33