Secretes to excell in steemit exposed

  1. Create Quality Content. (CQC).

I think this is the key, getting the correct audience for your materials. Some time you have to choose a niche, a specific area which you will be writing articles on often, it can be, steemit, cryptocurrency, health, politics, fashion, modelling, nature, tourism, sport, human right, food, finance etc. When writing try as much as possible to avoid unnecessary abbreviations, such as U as in You, tins as in things etc. Be consistent, create quality content, stick to that rule and everybody will be happy.

  1. Be patient. Be really,really patient. Indeed , i learned a lot in in few weeks of being here , started from copy pasting and eventually realizing that not how this platform works and just started to interacte and just be more patient about improving blogging skills , and just getting into it you know .
    After couple of years and it's gonna pay off big, if we gonna be consistent and putting effort on post

  2. genuinely engage with people and don't force friendship, nor beg for votes. It is not only about posting, and shouting in the desert, interact, mingle, know people, try to be useful. This is necessary, you know: "the magical place where all the money in the world is, is other people pockets". That's from where the money comes, eventually. So being useful is fundamental

  3. Ignore the price swing: Do not let the drop in price bothers you, a dip from $2 to $1.3 is worrisome then it is a bit difficult to swallow. I've been on the platform and kept blogging even when the price was under 10 cents. And many other people that are now called "dolphins" or "whales" experience same but I believe that sticking with it through the dips is going to be very beneficial in the long run.there's only two directions STEEM can go: up or down, so either way it's ok.

  4. breathe in, breath out and keep being patient.

Everything worth having takes time, folks. This is not a get-rich-quick-Stuff it is not a ponzi you know.
Cheers! Feel free to resteem.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steemit @Insightz! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @insightz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

It has been amazing being in steemit.

I need private lessons on steemit, my posts are just there and i am not making much kindly assist please.thanx a lot in advance to any one who is kind enough to assist me.

Just do what I said in this article, and be patient. Wish you good luck.

Let me welcome you to this community Insightz . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks so much I appreciates

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40