You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to me, Gavin

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wow, what an awesome start to steemit and getting gifted BTC whats the luck. Lol! My hubby and I are also starting out in the cryptoworld and I alredy blog so I thought why not give it a go here, so far its an awesome community!

Just a tip: Someone told my hubby when we first started not to forget to add a verification photo to the introduction post. You can edit this post and add it, that's what he did. Pretty sure it doesn't affect anything so long as its before payout, but someone more qualified may be able to answer that like @anomadsoul?

You should see plenty of examples in the #introduceyourself tag or feel free to check out my intro post with the verification down the bottom for an example.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Of course, I new I was forgetting something! I'll be sure to follow your blog, it's interesting to see where other people in my position start heading. It gives me ideas. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55