You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's never too late to make a Introduction.

Haha, Welcome to Steemit and the internet by the sounds of it lol. Dis you ever get to Fremantle as part of your adventures?

Being new here can be super overwhelming. I'm only two months in but there is so much to learn. I put together a post with a few things that helped me along the way. Feel free to check it out if you want a head start.

5 things I learned from posting daily in 5 minutes!

Sort:  

I actually have believe or not. I went to Fremantle and Perth on my 2nd PAC in 2005. It my last year in the NAVY. Fremantle and Perth was a nice cities. I can still remember playing snooker and getting drunk on that good Aussie beer. I will look over your blog post though and thanks it was good to hear from you.

haha, a lot of US Navy boats stop by that's why I thought I would ask, I used to go out dancing when the ships come in, some of you guys actually knew how to dance lol. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70