You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN ARRIVAL OF A RARE GEM (My introduction post on Steemit)

Welcome to Steemit! Great introduction, I am super excited to see what you have to contribute to this wonderful community! Though, I don't think you will have any problems connecting here, you seem very smart and talented, as well as curious, which i incredibly important here. Don't be afraid to try new things or talk to new people. Steemit is full of opportunity, but you are in charge of taking the first step to connect with people. Good luck! You have my follow and upvote! (If you could follow me back, that would be great, but either way, Good luck!)

Sort:  

Thank you very much
I'm so honoured...

You are so welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33