Sort:  

Did that long before you asked. Was gonna say something but had a change of mind. But since you asked, Your nature pictures are great. It's quite sad you don't get much upvotes for such beautiful pictures. I'll do my best to upvote a whole lot even though it adds nothing to your wallet. What counts is the awesomeness of the content and i love it. This isn't me trying to be nice, I'm being honest. I have a friend who takes natural photos so i do understand the passion.

Awe, that actually means so much. Thank you for the kind words. Its been a difficulty journey of posting my photos and not even getting and responses, but I'm gonna a keep it up. People like you remind me why I am doing it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72