You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I know that feeling of creating account and then waiting to act and stalling and procrastinating! :D I did it in similar way, I got account since December but started being active only recently. And I love it, creating things for myself and for people that could be interested in what I create.

Topics you will want to write about in your posts seems like very interesting ones. I will be following, hope to see your posts soon :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much inquisitiveguy! This is super encouraging. I'm glad to hear you've had such a positive experience on here (and can relate to the stalling). Looking forward to connecting with you more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68